EPEX makes a promising debut

EPEX makes a promising debut

EPEX is a South Korean K-pop group that was formed by C9 entertainment in the year 2021 consisting of eight members named Wish, Keum, Mu, A-Min, Baek Seung, Ayden, and Jeff. Wish is named as the leader and the oldest member of the group and Jeff is the youngest member of the group. No one would ever imagined that the C9 Entertainment would launch another kpop group so fast just after they launched CIX.

On Apr 1 2021 the group’s name was officially announced which was EPEX. The meaning of the group is said to be a gathering of eight youths that reaches eight different apexes, a powerful new team. On May 7, 2021, a teaser was launched on their social media handles. Their debut Ep was named Bipolar Pt. 1: Prelude of Anxiety and their lead song was also released on June 8, 2021, named LOCKDOWN.

LOCKDOWN is a pandemic theme-based song. And the rap and music of the song make total justice to it. They have talked about their personal struggles dealing with anxiety in songwriting. The song was released on June 8, 2021, and has currently 30 million views on Youtube.

Tell us what you feel about EPEX.

Image source : EPEX Facebook official page

Leave a Reply

Follow These Tips for Better Digestion in the Morning Subhashree Rayaguru: The Ramp Queen and Miss India Odisha 2020 10 Indian mathematicians Popular in the world Don’t Store These Foods Items in The Fridge Asia Cup History: India vs. Pakistan Matches
%d bloggers like this: