JOOX Indonesia Music Awards 2021 | Award Categories, Nominations and Voting

JOOX Indonesia Music Awards 2021 | Award Categories, Nominations and Voting

JOOX is holding Indonesian Music Awards for the first time ever on the JOOX music streaming application. The winners of the award categories are determined by the fans itself with the voting feature. The voting will be held from June 7th to 13th.

JOOX music app in collaboration with BUZZ adds the new JOOX BUZZ feature. This feature includes the latest short video clips option. The artists, content creators and users can share any entertaining and fun short videos that can be accessed by a wider community. The App users can also interact with others through the comments section, direct messages or even share gifts to show their appreciation. With this BUZZ feature, the users have a great opportunity to interact with their favorite idols and their fellow fans within the community on the platform.

You can support your idols and make them winners by voting for them in the voting festival held on JOOX platform. All you need to do is log into your JOOX music application on your smartphone. Once you do that, find the JOOX Indonesia Music Awards 2021 banner on the main page of the application. Under the banner you can select the award category and vote for your favorite nomination. Vote here!

The Award Categories for the ceremony are:

  • Indonesian Song of the Year
  • Global Song of the Year
  • Indonesian Group of the Year
  • Indonesian Artist of the Year
  • Dangdut Artist of the Year
  • Korean Artist of the Year
  • International Artist of the Year
  • Best Fanbase of the Year

The nominations for the Award categories are as follows:

Indonesian Song of the Year:

  • Mungkin Hari Ini Esok Atau Nanti by Anneth
  • Melukis Senja by Budi Doremi
  • Maafkan Aku #terlanjurmencinta by Tiara Andini
  • Tanpa Batas Waktu ft. Fadly by Ade Govinda
  • Bertaut by Nadin Amizah
  • Kala Cinta Menggoda by NOAH

Stream on JOOX!

Global Song of the Year:

  • Dynamite by BTS
  • At My Worst by Pink Sweat$
  • Ice Cream by BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez
  • Positions by Ariana Grande
  • Levitating by Dua Lipa
  • Leave The Door Open by Silk Sonic, Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak

Stream on JOOX!

Indonesian Group of the Year:

  • Ungu
  • NOAH
  • Armada
  • Weird Genius
  • Wali
  • .Feast

Indonesian Artist of the Year:

  • Andmesh
  • Mahen
  • Tiara Andini
  • Pamungkas
  • Mawar De Jongh
  • Raisa

Dangdut Artist of the Year:

  • Via Vallen
  • Lesti Kejora
  • Rara LIDA
  • Happy Asmara
  • Nassar
  • Ayu Ting Ting

Korean Artist of the Year:

  • BTS
  • IU
  • ITZY
  • NCT
  • EXO

International Artist of the Year:

  • Alan Walker
  • Justin Bieber
  • Taylor Swift
  • Ariana Grande
  • Billie Eilish
  • Meghan Thee Stallion

Best Fanbase of the Year:

  • Justin Bieber (Beliebers)
  • Ariana Grande (Arianators)
  • BTS (ARMY)
  • NCT (NCTzen)
  • Raisa (YourRaisa)
  • Bunga Citra Lestari (BCLicious)
  • Via Vallen (Vyanisty)
  • Lesti (Leslar)

Stream the Awards Ceremony on the JOOX Music Application!

Comment below who’s your favorite idol artists and songs!

Leave a Reply

Follow These Tips for Better Digestion in the Morning Subhashree Rayaguru: The Ramp Queen and Miss India Odisha 2020 10 Indian mathematicians Popular in the world Don’t Store These Foods Items in The Fridge Asia Cup History: India vs. Pakistan Matches