BTS’s And Coldplay’s Collab 'My Universe' New Teaser.

BY POOJA

Instagram

Instagram

The lyrics teaser image for BTS and Coldplay's 'My Universe' has been revealed.

Instagram

For the upcoming BTS x Coldplay collaboration, the teaser image includes both English and Korean lyrics.

Instagram

The two acts will release their official lyric video on September 24 KST, as previously reported.

Instagram

A few days later, the “Inside ‘My Universe’ Documentary” will be released.

Instagram

Fans can anticipate this exciting documentary on Sunday, September 26 at 8 AM EST (9 PM KST).

Instagram

Perhaps it will include more behind-the-scenes videos of the process of BTS and Coldplay creating the song.

Instagram

Soon after, there are two special remixes dropping.

Instagram

The Supernova 7 Mix and an Acoustic version will be available on Sunday September 26 at 7 PM EST (Monday September 27 at 8 AM KST).

Instagram

Finally COLDTAN happening tomorrow!

Instagram

Instagram

BTS X COLDPLAY " MY UNIVERSE " IS RELEASING ON 24th SEPTEMBER AT 1PM KST.

Instagram